PNWLL Schedule 2018

PNWLL Schedule 2018 Print
2018 PNWLL Jr B T2 Schedule (Revised0
Game # Day Date Time Home Score Visitor Score Location
1 Thur May 3 8:00pm Westshore Bears 12 Nanaimo Timbermen 8 The Q
2 Fri May 4 7:30pm Saanich Express 5 Cowichan Thunder 11 Archie Browning
3 Sun May 6 1:30pm Westshore Bears 16 Campbell River Ravens 11 The Q
4 Wed May 9 8:00pm Nanaimo Timbermen 6 Campbell River Ravens 15 Nanaimo Ice Centre
5 Thur May 10 8:00pm Westshore Bears 11 Cowichan Thunder 11 The Q
6 Sun May 13 3:00pm Campbell River Ravens 10 Saanich Express 8 Strathcona Gardens
7 Wed May 16 8:00pm Nanaimo Timbermen 7 Saanich Express 14 Nanaimo Ice Centre
8 Thur May 17 8:00pm Westshore Bears 15 Nanaimo Timbermen 2 The Q
10 Sun May 20 3:00pm Campbell River Ravens 6 Saanich Express 12 Strathcona Gardens
11 Wed May 23 8:00pm Nanaimo Timbermen Cowichan Thunder Nanaimo Ice Centre
12 Thur May 24 8:00pm Westshore Bears Saanich Express The Q
13 Sat May 26 3:00pm Cowichan Thunder Campbell River Ravens Kerry Park
14 Sun May 27 3:00pm Campbell River Ravens Westshore Bears Strathcona Gardens
15 Sun May 27 5:30pm Saanich Express Cowichan Thunder Archie Browning
16 Wed May 30 8:00pm Cowichan Thunder Westshore Bears Kerry Park
17 Sat May 31 8:00pm Campbell River Ravens Nanaimo Timbermen Strathcona Gardens
18 Fri Jun 1 7:30pm Saanich Express Westshore Bears Archie Browning
19 Sat Jun 2 6:00pm Cowichan Thunder Campbell River Ravens Kerry Park
20 Sun Jun 3 2:30pm Saanich Express Campbell River Ravens Pearkes
9 Mon Jun 4 8:00pm Cowichan Thunder Nanaimo Timbermen Kerry Park
21 Wed Jun 6 8:00pm Nanaimo Timbermen Cowichan Thunder Nanaimo Ice Centre
22 Fri Jun 8 7:30pm Saanich Express Nanaimo Timbermen Archie Browning
23 Sat Jun 9 8:00pm Cowichan Thunder Saanich Express Kerry Park
24 Sat Jun 9 5:00pm Campbell River Ravens Westshore Bears Strathcona Gardens
25 Sun Jul 10 3:00pm Campbell River Ravens Cowichan Thunder Strathcona Gardens
26 Wed Jun 13 8:00pm Nanaimo Timbermen Saanich Express Nanaimo Ice Centre
27 Thur Jun 14 8:00pm Westshore Bears Cowichan Thunder The Q
28 Sun Jun 17 5:30pm Saanich Express Nanaimo Timbermen Archie Browning
29 Sun Jun 17 1:30pm Westshore Bears Campbell River Ravens The Q
30 Wed Jun 20 8:00pm Nanaimo Timbermen Westshore Bears Nanaimo Ice Centre
31 Wed Jun 20 8:00pm Cowichan Thunder Saanich Express Kerry Park
32 Fri Jun 22 7:30pm Saanich Express Westshore Bears Archie Browning
33 Sat Jun 23 8:00pm Cowichan Thunder Nanaimo Timbermen Kerry Park
34 Sun Jun 24 2:30pm Saanich Express Campbell River Ravens Archie Browning
35 Wed Jun 27 8:00pm Nanaimo Timbermen Campbell River Ravens Nanaimo Ice Centre
36 Thur Jun 28 8:00pm Westshore Bears Saanich Express The Q
37 Wed Jul 4 8:00pm Nanaimo Timbermen Westshore Bears Nanaimo Ice Centre
38 Thur Jul 5 8:00pm Campbell River Ravens Nanaimo Timbermen Strathcona Gardens
39 Sat Jul 7 8:00pm Cowichan Thunder Westshore Bears Kerry Park
40 Sun Jul 8 3:00pm Campbell River Ravens Cowichan Thunder Strathcona Gardens

Site Visitors:
1687574
Site hosting by Teamopolis Inc. | Teams | Leagues | iPhone App | Sports Directory | Tools | Contact | Privacy | Terms and Conditions | Feedback | Help | Print
©  2018  Teamopolis Inc. All Rights Reserved.